Contact

ASHI Heartland Chapter serves Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, South Dakota and North Dakota

General contact: info@ashiheartland.org

Chapter President:
Reuben Saltzman, 612-205-5600, reuben@structuretech1.com

Vice President:
Todd Wiessner, 612-747-6382, twiessner@comcast.net

Treasurer:
Jeff Blixt, 651-641-0641, jblixt@inspectahomes.com

Secretary:
Jon Errickson, 612-991-4309, jon@erricksonhomeinspections.com

Directors:
Fred Comb, 651-653-7111, fred@homeinspectionsofmn.com

Andrew Morse, 612-227-8194, akmorse@gmail.com

Bryan Scholtes, 612-309-6196, bryanscholtes@gmail.com

Comments are closed.